Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Sheet Music Download
Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Sheet Music Download
Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Sheet Music Download

Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Sheet Music Download

Regular price
$7.00
Sale price
$7.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Short Description: Sheet as original composition of "Vaggvisa / Morgon" (Martin Tingvall Trio) out of the album "vägen" for band (piano, double bass, drums), incl. chord symbols. Exclusively at jazzinotes, authorized by Martin Tingvall.

Licensed Territory: worldwide

Instrumentation: Band

Instruments: Piano, Double Bass, Drums

Instrumentation Details: Piano and Bass are notated as "Annotated Composer's Originals", the drums are notated as basic drum patterns.

Interpreter: Martin Tingvall

Music by: Tingvall Trio

Level: 3 (of 5)

Pages: 6

Order No. 101-380-8026d

Guarantee: yes

Video: Please click on the video icon above!

Songfacts:

Martin Tinvall, born in 1974 in the southern Swedish province of Schonen, studied jazz piano, composition and improvisation at the Music Academy of Malmö. He finished his studies in 1999 and moved to Hamburg. He tours both as a soloist (CD EN NY DAG, all songs available soon on jazzinotes) and with the Tingvall-Trio. The Tingvall-Trio has been awarded three JAZZ-ECHOES: in 2010 and 2012 with Ensemble of the Year, and in 2012 as Live-Act of the Year. Martin Tingvall not only composes all of the music for his trio, he also composes for other musicians like Udo Lindenberg (two of whose pieces are also available on jazzinotes: Wenn du durchhängst and Der Astronaut muss weiter) and for films like Year of the Dragon (2012) and for the German crime serial ‘Tatort’ (2013).

Omar Rodriguez Calvo, the bassist of the trio, was born in 1973 in Mantaza, Cuba. He studied double bass, electric bass, classical music, jazz and popular music – all in Havanna. In 1994, he moved to Hamburg and since then has been playing with the Tingvall-Trio and with musicians like Nils Langren, Roy Hardgrave and the NDR Big Band.

Jürgen Spiegel was born in 1972 in Bremen, where he studied percussion and jazz at the Music Academy. He went on to study at the Music Academies of Groningen and Hamburg (majoring in popular music) and finally at the Manhatten School of Music. Jürgen Spiegel not only tours with bands of different genres (for example, Patrick Nuo, Nneka and Torn) but also works as a producer at his own studio.

The entire notebook for the album VÄGEN is also available at jazzinotes.


Transposition:

We can transpose this score for you. This is how it works:

1. Order it in the original version.
2. Order our article Transposition A.
3. Send an informal email to info@jazzinotes.com (subject: “Transposition”). In the text of the email please indicate the title of the original as well as the key desired.

You’ll receive the transposition within a couple of days as a pdf file you can open using your password for the original version.

English
English

Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Musiknoten Download
Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Musiknoten Download
Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Musiknoten Download

Tingvall Trio: Vaggvisa / Morgon - Musiknoten Download

Normaler Preis
€6,11
Sonderpreis
€6,11
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Kurzbeschreibung: Musiknoten als Originalkomposition für Band (Klavier, Bass, Schlagzeug) der Album-Version von "Vaggvisa / Morgon" (Martin Tingvall Trio) mit Akkordsymbolen, exklusiv bei jazzinotes, von Martin Tingvall autorisierte Notenausgabe.

Lizenzgebiet: weltweit

Besetzung: Band

Instrumente: Piano, Kontrabass, Schlagzeug

Instrumente Details: Piano und Bass sind als "Annotated Composer's Originals" notiert, beim Schlagzeug ist das Basis-Pattern notiert.

Interpret: Tingvall Trio

Komponist: Martin Tingvall

Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3 (von 5)

Notenseiten: 6

Bestell-Nr. 101-380-8026d

Garantie: ja

Video: Klicken Sie oben auf das Bild mit dem Pfeil!

Titelhintergrund:

Der 1974 in der südschwedischen Provinz Schonen geborene Martin Tingvall studierte u.a. an der Hochschule für Musik in Malmö Jazzklavier, Komposition und Improvisation. 1999 schloss er das Studium ab und zog nach Hamburg. Als Pianist ist er mit einem Solo-Programm unterwegs (CD EN NY DAG, demnächst sind alle Stücke des Albums als Notenausgaben bei jazzinotes erhältlich), aber auch mit dem Tingvall-Trio, das bisher mit drei JAZZ-ECHOS ausgezeichnet worden ist: 2010 und 2012 als Ensemble des Jahres, 2012 auch als Live-Act des Jahres. Martin Tingvall ist nicht nur Komponist aller Stücke des Trios, sondern komponiert auch für andere Musiker wie Udo Lindenberg (zwei seiner Stücke sind auch bei jazzinotes erhältlich: Wenn du durchhängst und Der Astronaut muss weiter) oder für Filme wie Jahr des Drachen (2012) oder den Tatort Scheinwelten (2013).

Omar Rodriguez Calvo, der Bassist des Trios, wurde 1973 in Mantaza, Kuba, geboren. Er studierte u.a. in Havanna Kontrabass, E-Bass, klassische Musik, Jazz und populäre Musik. 1994 zog er nach Hamburg und spielt seither außer mit dem Tingvall Trio zusammen mit Musikern wie Nils Landgren, Roy Hargrave und der NDR Bigband.

Jürgen Spiegel wurde 1972 in Bremen geboren, wo er an der Musikhochschule Schlagzeug und Jazz studierte. Später war er auch Student u.a. an der Musikhochschule Groningen, der Hochschule für Musik und Theater Hamburg (Kontaktstudiengang Popularmusik) und der Manhattan School of Music. Jürgen Spiegel tourt nicht nur mit Bands unterschiedlicher Genres (z.B. Patrick Nuo, Nneka oder Torn), sondern arbeitet auch als Produzent mit eigenem Studio.

Erhältlich bei jazzinotes ist auch das Notebook des kompletten Albums VÄGEN.

 

Transposition:

Sie können diese Notenausgabe von uns transponieren lassen. Gehen Sie dabei bitte wie folgt vor:

  1. Bestellen Sie die die zu transponierende Einzelausgabe im Original.
  2. Bestellen Sie den Artikel „Transposition A“, wenn Sie nur die Partitur oder eine Einzestimme transponiert haben möchten. Ansonsten bestellen Sie "Transposition A".
  3. Schreiben Sie eine formlose E-Mail an: info@jazzinotes.com mit dem Betreff "Transposition" und im Text der Angabe von Titel und gewünschter Ziel-Tonart.

Sie erhalten die Transposition einige Tage darauf per E-Mail als pdf-Datei, die Sie mit dem Passwort der Original-Einzelausgabe öffnen können.


 

German
German